Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Rugby world cup 2011 and the New Zealand
16 décembre 2010

A conversation with New Zealander

69035webb_ellis_coupe_du_monde_2011

hello, my name is kasati , I love" Alls Blacks" because they are fantastic , strong, powerful contacts.

I think for the world cup 2011 the players will show us the beautiful game.

Already when I was little, may be I have been 4 years ago I was supporter of this team. And now I like her more.

In my family, we likes sports,precisely  the Rugby but I love" Alls Blacks".we will the champions for world cup 2011, we will win !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good by for my blog and thank you for visiting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Rugby world cup 2011 and the New Zealand
Publicité
Publicité